Skip to content

[Feature]: delete versions that are 'processing' #3073

Description

@jennifer-shehane

Problem Description

I'd like to be able to delete versions that are not uploaded. I don't want to process these versions, but they've been sitting for days and I want to delete them, but the delete button doesn't show until it's not uploading.

Image

Proposed Solution

Add a delete button to delete and cancel upload of versions that are not done uploading.

Alternatives Considered

No response

Priority

Blocking my usage

Additional Context

I can't upload the versions I actually want to choose because it's full of junk patch versions which I now realize I should not have added in the first place.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    enhancementNew feature or request

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions